For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Programme Leaders

Prof. dr. H.Y.M. (Yolande) Jansen

Yolande Jansen

Prof. dr. ir. B.J. (Jeroen) de Kloet

Jeroen de Kloet

Prof. dr. E. (Esther) Peeren

Esther Peeren

Prof. T. (Thomas) Poell

Thomas Poell

Prof. R. (Rachel) Spronk

Rachel Spronk

Prof. dr. O.J.M. (Olav) Velthuis

Olav Velthuis