For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

We are happy to welcome five new ACGS members.

ACGS / Walker Lee
© Jeroen de Kloet

New full member

  • Yalçın Özgür (Department of Philosophy, University of Amsterdam)

New affiliate members

  • Thomas van de Brink (Land Use Planning, Wageningen University)
  • Ka-Kin Cheuk (Institute for Area Studies, Leiden University)
  • Ana Cristina Mendes (English Department, University of Lisbon)
  • Astrid van Weyenberg (LUCAS; Film and Literary Studies, Leiden University)


Becoming a member

To read more about how to apply for ACGS (affiliate) membership, please have a look here.